Menu
Close

UK Customer?

Visit severntrent.co.uk

Regional Teams

CONTRACT OPERATIONS
Senior Vice President, Operations and Service Delivery William Mertes, William.Mertes@STServices.com
Central (Illinois & Oklahoma)
Regional Manager John Bannen, John.Bannen@STServices.com
Business Developer Ed Schwab, Ed.Schwab@STServices.com
Mid-Atlantic (Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia)
Regional Manager Charles Fiero, Charles.Fiero@STServices.com
Business Developer Tom Krall, Thomas.Krall@STServices.com
Northeast (Connecticut, Indiana, Michigan, New Jersey, New York)
Regional Manager Tom Varley, Tom.Varley@STServices.com
Business Developer Tom Krall, Thomas.Krall@STServices.com
South (Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee)
Regional Manager Jill Achee, Jill.Achee@STServices.com
Business Developer Terry Duffy, Terry.Duffy@STServices.com
Southeast (Alabama, Georgia, Florida)
Regional Manager Efrain Rodriquez, Efrain.Rodriquez@STservices.com
Business Developer Terry Duffy, Terry.Duffy@STservices.com
West (California, Arizona, New Mexico)
Regional Manager Fred Kriess, Fred.Kriess@STServices.com
Business Developer Fred Kriess, Fred.Kriess@STServices.com
Texas
Regional Manager Jonathan Dawson, Jonathan.Dawson@STServices.com
Regional Manager Oswaldo Garza, Oswaldo.Garza@STServices.com
Regional Manager Clay Taylor, Clay.Taylor@STServices.com
Business Developer Ed Schwab, Ed.Schwab@STServices.com
Regional Manager (MUDs) Todd Burrer, Todd.Burrer@STServices.com
Business Developer (MUDs) Teri League, Teri.League@STServices.com
MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Vice President, Management Services Chris Tarase, Chris.Tarase@STServices.com
Florida & Georgia
Regional Manager Bob Koncar, Bob.Koncar@STServices.com
Business Developer Jim Hayford, Jim.Hayford@STServices.com
Texas
Business Developer Myla Moon, Myla.Moon@STServices.com